Contact

February 3, 2011
7565 Chattsworth Rd.                               Hours:    7:30 – 5:00 Mon.-Friday.
Midland, GA 31820
(706) 323-1816 Office
(706)-323-0492 Fax
sales@cedcolumbus.com
 
 

Manager

  • Chris Peterson

cpeterson@cedcolumbus.com

615-830-1081

————————————

Account Managers:

  • Bill Palazzi

bpalazzi@cedcolumbus.com

706-887-3400

  • Austin Anderson

Austin@cedcolumbus.com

706-761-7712

  • Ashley Hinds

aphinds@cedcolumbus.com

706-315-8934

  • Jason Gillen

jgillen@cedcolumbus.com

762-822-4346

Inside Sales:

  • James Seets

jseets@cedcolumbus.com

  • Tom Loughman

Tom@cedcolumbus.com

  • Drew Fulps

Drew@cedcolumbus.com

————————————

Counter:

  • Brad Martinez

Brad@cedcolumbus.com

————————————

Accounts Receivable/Payable:

  • Lori Johnson

Lori@cedcolumbus.com

Solution Specialists:

  • Craig Dunson

Process and Communication

scdunson@ced-gatrc.com

706-416-5333

  • Lindsey Jeffrey

Services and Solutions Consultant

ljeffrey@ced-gatrc.com

334-728-4442

  • Eli Jenkins

Industrial Control/Sensors/Safety

ejenkins@@ced-gatrc.com

334-455-9392

  • Kelley Etris

Drives and Motion Control

ketris@ced-gatrc.com

334-444-8082

 

  

 

 
Map   Directions

After Hour Service: Please Call Drew Fulps @ (706)681-9539 or your local account manager

Leave a Reply